Book A Tee Time
Gift Cards
Handicap

News


Mark Your Calendar!

Contact Us

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Ron Hass Director of Golf ronhass@avalonlinks.com
Eric Ferrier Clubhouse Manager eferrier@avalonlinks.com
Mike Fields Associate Head Golf Professional mfields@avalonlinks.com
Ron Furlong Head Superintendent rfurlong5@gmail.com
Kamriell Welty Director of Communications kwelty@avalonlinks.com
Emily Hayes Food and Beverage Manager ehayes@avalonlinks.com

AVALON LINKS
19345 Kelleher Road
Burlington, WA 98233
(360) 757-1900 or (800) 624-0202

First Name
Last Name
Address
City
State/Prov
Zip/Postal Code
Phone
E-mail
Questions/Comments

In most cases, emails will be responded to within two business days. If you need immediate assistance or would like to make a tee time reservation, please call the Pro Shop at 360-757-1900 or 800-624-0202.

Become an Avalon Golf Links Insider!

Get the latest news and specials from Avalon Golf Links. Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Write the numbers in the image above:
<